Sunday, June 19, 2011

"The Pleasure's All Mine" opening next Friday

The Pleasure's All Mine, a curatorial collaboration between Lu Magnus and Diablo Rosso brings together an international line-up of artists - Jonathan Allen, Fabrizio Arrieta, Tofer Chin, Maria Raquel Cochez, Miky Fabrega, Jonathan Harker, and J. Ivcevich. The summer fling begins Saturday June 25 and ends Friday July 29. For more information visit

No comments:

Post a Comment