Tuesday, October 27, 2009

Inside Look: KiptonART Rising 2010 Finalists!

Next Monday, the KiptonART Foundation will join with Saks Fifth Avenue, Longchamp and The New York Observer to honor the finalists and announce the selections for KiptonART Rising 2010. Finalists include: Kiritin Beyer, Julie Combal, Sarah Dueth, Bon Duke, Ula Einstein, Melissa Fleming, Azadeh Ghotbi, Nicola Kast, James Kennedy, Emily Korman, Shay Kun, Michael Kwiecinski, Avery McCarthy, Reed + Rader, Michael Rollins, Matthew Satz, Paul Seftel, James Sexton Tully, and Gavin Zeigler.

See more on these artists in the KiptonART Online Magazine!
Kipton Cronkite Approved!
Image: Avery McCarthy, "There Are No Stars Here XVlll"

No comments:

Post a Comment